Mercedes-Benz
Miguel Borges

Tel: +351211901001
miguel.borges@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
Joao Castro

Tel: +351253240010
joao.castro@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português, Espanhol
Carlos Cruz

Tel: +351240010
carlos.cruz@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
Manuela Fonseca

Tel: +351252330550
manuela.fonseca@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
Viriato Gomes

Tel: +351240010
viriato.gomes@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Luis Livramento

Tel: +351211901001
luis.livramento@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Paulo Loureiro

Tel: +351258840450
paulo.loureiro@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Pedro Martins

Tel: +351258840450
pedro.martins@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Carlos Mendes

Tel: +351253890900
carlos.mendes@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Joaquim Monteiro

Tel: +351253240010
joaquim.monteiro@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Alberto Moreira

Tel: +351253539220
alberto.moreira@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Jose Mota Amaral

Tel: +351252330550
mota.amaral@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Agostinho Nevoa

Tel: +351253539220
agostinho.nevoa@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Filipe Oliveira

Tel: +351253240010
filipe.oliveira@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Françês, Português, Espanhol
Francisco Paiva

Tel: +351253890900
francisco.paiva@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Filipe Patrina

Tel: +351252330550
filipe.patrina@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Hernani Portovedo

Tel: +351253240010
hernani.portovedo@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
David Ribeiro

Tel: +351253539220
david.ribeiro@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Carlos Silva

Tel: +351253240010
carlos.silva@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Ricardo Simoes

Tel: +351211901001
ricardo.simoes@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
Marcelino Sá

Tel: +351258840450
marcelino.sa@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Filipe Teixeira

Tel: +351253240010
filipe.teixeira@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
Marco Teixeira

Tel: +351253240010
marco.teixeira@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português, Espanhol
Marco Teixeira

Tel: +351253890900
marco.r.teixeira@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português
Maria da Luz Vilaca

Tel: +351252330550
maria.luz@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Inglês, Português
Pedro Vilaca

Tel: +351252330550
pedro.vilaca@carclasse.pt
Idiomas: Português